Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Nissin Cup Nudist
Sep 3, 2011

Sleep with one eye open

We're off to Gritty Gritty land

Miami completely folded the second half, woof

St. Peters time

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Criminal Minded
Jan 4, 2005

Spring break forever
I was a freshman at KU for '08 and the idea of heading to Mass Street now preemptively gave me a hangover and swollen knees

OPAONI
Jul 23, 2021
If UNC wasn't playing I would be cheering like mad for St. Peters. Time to be the bad guy, I suppose?

mdemone
Mar 14, 2001

Still got two chances to claim a Transitive National Championship

I'll take it!

Doctor Teeth
Sep 12, 2008

when doug edert isn't in the game the view should be asking "where's doug edert?"

Alaois
Feb 7, 2012

refs already in the tank for unc

Codependent Poster
Oct 20, 2003

Alaois posted:

refs already in the tank for unc

of course

xbilkis
Apr 11, 2005

god qb
me
jay hova
The fix is in already smh

BigBallChunkyTime
Nov 25, 2011

Kyle Schwarber: World Series hero, Beefy Lad, better than you.

Illegal Hen
I think it's getting close to midnight for Cinderella

Grittybeard
Mar 29, 2010

Bad, very bad!
Feel like Edert needs to hit those for St Peters to have a chance against UNC and the refs.

Bird in a Blender
Nov 17, 2005

It's amazing what they can do with computers these days.

ISU probably puts up a better fight against Kansas, but they still wouldn’t have won.