Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Kluliss
Mar 6, 2011

Cake, is it a drug, or is it simply a delicious chocolatey piece of heaven?
Is anyone else working really really hard for really great pay today or is it just me?

(I am a self-employed :smuggo: plastering woman who keeps confusing other tradesmen by being a plasterer by trade and having boobs, apparently this is Not The Done Thing in the North East)

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Kluliss
Mar 6, 2011

Lucky you lot then! If I could get anyone to schlepp for me I'd be working quite hard for drat good pay. I need a minion.

Kluliss
Mar 6, 2011

Rolled Cabbage posted:

I am not working for no money. This is a marginal improvement over all previous employment which was working very hard for poo poo money (and even shitier people).

I spent a lot of last year and this doing no work for no money and once I was doing that properly I felt much better because I no longer had to deal with the 'wonderful' company I was working for.

Now I am working for me and I am sad because I am still not earning the average female full time wage for my area. However I'm not working full time so it balances out.

Vitamins posted:

dont eat our beef though you might get BSE

dont eat our sheep either because foot and mouth

leave it all for me :yum:

Please leave some sheep for me, I could go for a joint of mutton with lots of roasties and goddamnit I've just eaten.